Board of Directors


President Shelly Smith
President-elect Carol Garnham
Treasurer Trinity Willetts
Secretary Lyndsay Manaigre
Chairperson Jessica Belanger
Education Ian Richards
Marketing Enza Bongorno
Membership Open
Member-at-Large Doug Panting
Member-at-Large Pamela Langstaff


All ARMA members are welcome to attend board meetings.

If  you are interested in finding out how you can become part of our Chapter’s leadership, send an e-mail to