Board of Directors

 

President Shelly Smith president@armawinnipeg.org
President-elect Carol Garnham presidentelect@armawinnipeg.org
Treasurer Trinity Willetts treasurer@armawinnipeg.org
Secretary Lyndsay Manaigre secretary@armawinnipeg.org
Chairperson Jessica Belanger chairperson@armawinnipeg.org
Education Ian Richards presidentelect@armawinnipeg.org
Marketing Enza Bongorno marketing@armawinnipeg.org
Membership Open membership@armawinnipeg.org
Member-at-Large Doug Panting dougpanting@armawinnipeg.com
Member-at-Large Pamela Langstaff memberatlarge@armawinnipeg.com

 

All ARMA members are welcome to attend board meetings.

If  you are interested in finding out how you can become part of our Chapter’s leadership, send an e-mail to info@armawinnipeg.org.