Board of Directors

 

President Carol Garnham president@armawinnipeg.org
President-elect Shelly Smith presidentelect@armawinnipeg.org
Treasurer Trinity Willetts treasurer@armawinnipeg.org
Secretary Ian Richards secretary@armawinnipeg.org
Chairperson Shelly Smith chairperson@armawinnipeg.org
Education Doug Panting education@armawinnipeg.org
Marketing Pam Langstaff marketing@armawinnipeg.org
Membership Allan Neyedly membership@armawinnipeg.org
Member-at-Large Todd Ito memberatlarge@armawinnipeg.com
Member-at-Large Open memberatlarge@armawinnipeg.com

 

All ARMA members are welcome to attend board meetings.

If  you are interested in finding out how you can become part of our Chapter’s leadership, send an e-mail to info@armawinnipeg.org.