Board of Directors

 

 President  Ivone Zbrog  president@armawinnipeg.org
 President-elect  Doug Panting  presidentelect@armawinnipeg.org
 Treasurer  Ron Steinke  treasurer@armawinnipeg.org
 Secretary  Jack Stafford  secretary@armawinnipeg.org
 Chairperson  Shelly Smith  chairperson@armawinnipeg.org
 Education  Peggy Syljuberget  education@armawinnipeg.org
 Marketing  Shelly Smith  marketing@armawinnipeg.org
 Membership  Tanis Sinclair  membership@armawinnipeg.org
 Member-at-Large  Pam Langstaff  memberatlarge@armawinnipeg.com
 Member-at-Large  Valerie Price  memberatlarge2@armawinnipeg.com
 Librarian  Allan Neyedly  aneyedly@winnipeg.ca

 

All ARMA members are welcome to attend board meetings.

If  you are interested in finding out how you can become part of our Chapter’s leadership, send an e-mail to info@armawinnipeg.org.